Poetry

September 5, 2014

Is a strong belief the same as faith? Regardless…they can both move large cattle, as well as mountains!

Layne Clarke

I wanted to share this with you https://www.pheed.com/p/54821392

I hoist this stubborn resolve, this heavy mind of hoof and horn piercing my hopes through, with openings of outlet and inlet. I insist that love is real, and not a fanciful figment or filament of frayed dreamstates lingering in naught beyond its nocturnal confines. no, I believe love is and will be, and I will hold to this stubborn resolve.

image

View original post

Leave a Reply

