Sixty Seconds IV with: Michael Seese

May 7, 2015

I’m learning lots by reading about other writers’ process and opinions. There’s also a link for a free novella at Amazon for today. I love to read and it looks interesting. If you like sci-fi/fantasy, don’t miss this offer.

Flash! Friday

Ten answers to ten questions in 20 words or fewer. That’s less time than it takes to burn a match*.

(*Depending on the length of the match and your tolerance for burned fingers, obviously)

MatchlightOur newest Flash! Friday winner isMichael Seese, who joins the four others (Maggie Duncan, Karl Russell, Betsy Streeter, Phil Coltrane) who have won FF four times. Read his winning storyhere. Read his bio and previous interviews here. And now join me for a very fun minute or two for an even deeper look (he’s allowed extra words; he’s earned them!). 

1)What about theprompts inspired your winning story? For a while, I was having trouble coming up with stories that really satisfied me. And I recognized that I was focusing on the verbal prompt (so in this case, the Catch-22) rather than the photo. I realized I had…

View original post 1,119 more words

One Response to “Sixty Seconds IV with: Michael Seese”

  1. Thank you for the shout-out. You’re too kind.

Leave a Reply

