Your Witchy Ways

March 13, 2016

 Cold catalysts’ confluence
Converge in dark influence
In your web my struggles, stayed
All trace of goodness truant
Oh, how I love your witchy ways
You walk toward me
In your too tight
Catholic school girl
Skirt
My heartbeat skips
My manhood hurts
My breath
Unbidden
Quickens-
You.
Touch.
Me.
And…
don’t know where i end and you begin a
tumultuous tumble of lips and legs and
walnut skin progressive passion comes
on feet fleet my self control a fading mist slippery and molten in perpetual motion ebbing and flowing in lust’s stormy ocean swells faster and faster- t h e n   s l o w e r t h a n   s l o w 101 resurrections for 100 small deaths still we lie our bodies spent innocence rent illusions flit evanescent fleeing memory’s tired
grasp
truce asked
peace granted
I trace patterns
In the sweat
Upon your breast
As we
Consider
Rest
Which outcome only time will test

-DeRicki

5 Responses to “Your Witchy Ways”

  1. I wasn’t ready for all this DeRicki ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

